Quick Find:
SOFC Certificate holders

SOFC Certificate Programme

Names of ICMA Securities Operations Foundation Course holders are listed alphabetically based on their year of attainment.

Candidates have successfully completed the ICMA Securities Operations Foundation Course.

Click on the appropriate year below to see the certificate holders.

2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014



ICMA primary market handbook
ICMA members register
ICMA rule book
ICMA legal opinion
ICMA legal queries

ICMA Executive Education